CD: Uketronica Album (Boombox Seance)

In cart Not available Out of stock
$12.50 Save 20%!

Victoria Vox's Uketronica Album featuring her Baritone Uke with bass and beats. Includes songs co-written with Aaron English, James Hall, Jim Troglen, and Geoff Stanfield. 9 tracks: Monster's Lullaby, Strangers in the Dark, The Heart, Trouble, Denial, Piñata, Living With the Ghost, Here Comes the Rain Again (cover), and Lip Service.

Read more… close