• CD


In cart Not available Out of stock

Independent Music Awards (IMA) Album of the Year Nominee.

Produced by Geoff Stanfield.

Track Listing: Daffodil, Sweetest Melodies, Let It Go, Out the Back Door, Guarded Heart, Crazy Love, Remember the Music, Mama's Lullaby, Empty Apologies, Mon Coeur Vide, Ship Goes Down.

Read more… close